Heart Sound Recorder and Adjuvant Protocols for Healing

with Joseph Antell, CN, MH

Joseph Antell will alternate his training meetings between Heart Sound Recorder interpretation (2nd & 4th Tuesdays) and insights from his book Adjuvant Protocols for Healing: A Practitioners Manual (3rd Thursday). 

These zoom meetings are complimentary for all attendees and held in the Mountain Time Zone. The links below will bring you directly to the Zoom meeting login screen and access will only be provided during meeting times. 

Schedule for September 2022

You will receive an email  with connection information reminding you of the webinar for the week.
 
September 6   - HSR Interpretations 8am MT (10 am ET)
September 15  - Adjuvant Protocols for Healing 11am MT (1pm ET) 
Topic: Nutritional Insights into Shingles (Herpes Zoster)
September 20  - HSR Interpretations 8am MT (10 am ET)

Link to Heart Sound Recorder Interpretation (8:00 am-10:00 am MT)
Link to Adjuvant Protocols for Healing Insights (11:00 am - 1:00 pm MT)

Please note that if the above button is not working, you may click here to access the SPW calendar for any schedule changes.